Denny Ball Album Tracks


Elke Avis and Denny Ball on set of video shoot

Elke Avis

Elke Avis

These tracks were recorded in Sydney during 2006 and 2007 and mixed this year.

The mp3 files will load according to the speed of your connection

Remember Who You Are


On Our Way Somewhere

Wings Of A Bird

Born To Be Free

Gentle George

Save Our World




Denny Ball: Vocals, Bass Guitars, Guitars Keyboards and various other devices on all tracks
Elke Avis: Drums and percussion on all tracks. Vocal on Wings Of A Bird

Also Featuring:

Kristen Hardy: Vocals; Remember Who You Are
Sax on Gentle George and Seeds

Emma Terracini: Vocals on Save Our World / BVs on HippyHop

Olivia Davies: Harmony vocals on Flying / BVs on Save Our World

Jenny Brown: BVs on Save Our World

Dieselle May: BVs on RocknBlues

Dave Ball: Guitar pickin and solo On Our Way Somewhere

All songs © 2008 Denny Ball Music

Site Counter